School Board

Board Members

John Ward, Dale Sanderson, Simon Kelly, Jaime Jewell, Steven Bank, Russ Fishwick, Naomi Ahmedi, Wendy Bray, Lynne Cross, Keyla Jeffers and Gail Taylor.

POSITIONNAMEEMAILDATE APPOINTEDEnd of Term
ParentJohn Wardjmward@kpmg.com.auTerm 1 2020Term 4 2022
ParentDale Sandersondale.sanderson@hotmail.comTerm 1 2021Term 4 2023
ParentSimon Kellysimon.m.kelly@gmail.comTerm 1 2021 Term 4 2023
ParentJaime Jewelljaime.jewell@gmail.comTerm 1 2020Term 4 2022 
ParentSteven Bank sbank@opentext.comTerm 1 2020Term 4 2022 
CommunityRuss Fishwickruss.fishwick@joondalup.wa.gov.au  Term 1 2021Term 4 2021 
Community (P&C)Naomi AhmediNkozak1@hotmail.comTerm 1 2021Term 4 2021 
StaffWendy Braywendy.bray@education.wa.edu.au Term 1 2020 Term 4 2022
StaffLynne Crosslynne.cross@education.wa.edu.auTerm 1 2021Term 4 2023
PrincipalKeyla Jefferskeyla.jeffers@education.wa.edu.auN/A 
E/OfficerGail Taylorgail.taylor@education.wa.edu.auN/A