School Board

 School Board Members Profiles 

Click on the board members name to see their profile

Helen Holan John Ward   Justin Peel  Ali Coton   Cassandra Brown   Russ Fishwick   Chantal Seymour   Sarah Kyle   Keyla Jeffers    Kristy Sanderson

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

DATE APPOINTED

End of Term

Parent

Helen Holan

helenholan@gmail.com

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020

Parent

John Ward

jmward@kpmg.com.au

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Parent

Justin Peel

justinpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020

Parent

Ali Coton

alicoton@hotmail.com

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Parent

Cassandra Brown

cmrj.brown@gmail.com

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Community

Russ Fishwick

russ.fishwick@joondalup.wa.gov.au  

Term 1 2016

Term 4 2018

Staff

Chantal Seymour

chantal.seymour@education.wa.edu.au  

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Staff

Sarah Kyle

sarah.kyle@education.wa.edu.au

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020

Principal

Keyla Jeffers

keyla.jeffers@education.wa.edu.au  

N/A

 

E/Officer

Gail Taylor

gail.taylor@education.wa.edu.au  

N/A

 

Community

Kristy Sanderson

kristy.sanderson@hotmail.com   

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020