School Board

 School Board Profiles to be updated

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

DATE APPOINTED

End of Term

Parent/Chair

Greg Bayne

greg@tlcsolutions.com.au

Term 1 2015

Term 4 2017

Parent

John Ward

jmward@kpmg.com.au

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Parent

Jarrod Dwyer

jarrod@masterkey.com.au

Term 1 2015

Term 4 2017

Parent

Ali Coton

alicoton@hotmail.com

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Parent

Cassandra Brown

cmrj.brown@gmail.com

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Community

Russ Fishwick

russ.fishwick@joondalup.wa.gov.au  

Term 1 2016

Term 4 2017

Staff

Chantal Seymour

chantal.seymour@education.wa.edu.au  

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Staff

Mandy Herriman

amanda.herriman@education.wa.edu.au  

Term 1 2015

Term 4 2017

Principal

Keyla Jeffers

keyla.jeffers@education.wa.edu.au  

N/A

 

E/Officer

Gail Taylor

gail.taylor@education.wa.edu.au  

N/A