School Board

Board Members

Helen Holan, Justin Peel, Sarah Kyle, Keyla Jeffers, John Ward, Jaime Jewell, Steven Bank, Russ Fishwick, Naomi Ahmedi and Wendy Bray.

POSITIONNAMEEMAILDATE APPOINTEDEnd of Term
ParentHelen Holanhelenholan@gmail.comTerm 1 2018Term 4 2020
ParentJustin Peeljustinpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk Term 1 2018Term 4 2020
Parent John Ward Term 1 2020 Term 4 2022 
Parent Jaime Jewell  Term 1 2020Term 4 2022 
Parent Steven Bank   Term 1 2020Term 4 2022 
Community Russ Fishwickruss.fishwick@joondalup.wa.gov.au   Term 1 2019Term 4 2020 
Community (P&C) Naomi Ahmedi  Term 1 2020 Term 4 2022 
Staff Wendy Bray wendy.bray@education.wa.edu.au Term 1 2020  Term 4 2022
StaffSarah Kylesarah.kyle@education.wa.edu.auTerm 1 2018Term 4 2020
PrincipalKeyla Jefferskeyla.jeffers@education.wa.edu.auN/A 
E/OfficerGail Taylorgail.taylor@education.wa.edu.auN/A